Webcast library - DPEA Webcasts

Library listings 

September 2020

WIN-300-4/5

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 9:30am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms. Day 10

WIN-300-4/5

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms. Day 9

WIN-300-4/5

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms. Day 6

WIN-300-4/5

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms. Day 5

WIN-300-4 & 5

Friday, 4th September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms - Day 4

WIN-300-4 & 5

Thursday, 3rd September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms - Day 3

WIN-300-4 & 5

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms - Day 2

WIN-300-4 & 5

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 at 10:00am
Inquiry into proposed Clash Gour and Rothes III windfarms - Day 1

March 2020

WIN-140-8

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 9:30am
Inquiry for the Proposed Crystal Rig IV Wind Farm

WIN-140-8

Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 9:30am
Inquiry for the Proposed Crystal Rig IV Wind Farm

August 2019

PPA-140-2072

Tuesday, 6th August 2019 at 10:00am
Hearing for planning appeal regarding proposed wind farm land west of Whitslaid (Barrel Law)